Trinity SpiderWeb™ Outfitter™

$279.99
Quality
Price
Value
Fit
29 Review(s) (SWWP)
$279.99

Availability: In stock

Introducing SpiderWeb — the result of fusing ScentBlocker hunting apparel with Tree Spider safety! For the first time ever, hunters can slip into a pair of SpiderWebs and answer the necessity of safety. Freedom from straps, buckles, noise, weight and hassle. SpiderWeb Outfitter blocks wind, cold, and rain and even scent with ScentBlocker’s synthetic Trinity™ Technology. This. Changes. Everything.
  • Patented and exclusive safety harness system inside of a top quality ScentBlocker hunting garment
  • 100% Polyester Micro brushed tricot fabric is soft and quiet
  • Removable tether for all around in field use
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • Climbing Belt loops
  • Contoured and padded shoulder straps/upper back panel
  • Diamond crotch gusset for maximum mobility
  • Two YKK zippered slash pockets at waist
  • Two cargo bellow pockets with YKK zippered side entry
  • And one rear snap pocket
  • System Layer 3
  • Also Includes: tree strap
  • Removable tether
  • Carabineer
  • Suspension relief strap
  • Instruction manual and instructional DVD

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Review by Troy
Quality
Price
Value
Fit
Bought these on sale so the price was excellent! The fit is good, you can layer under it. Haven’t been able to test them out in anything below 30 degrees but I’m sure they will do great with extra layering under them. (Posted on 12/9/17)
Review by Dk
Quality
Price
Value
Fit
Great suit until you get into those cold days 25 to 30 degrees you're good anything under especially with a steady wind even with my several layers under I still get cold after just a few hours in stand (Posted on 11/10/17)
Review by Hooked4life
Quality
Price
Value
Fit
I have been using this harness for 2 year now and it is by far my favorite! I bought the featherlight harness also for early season. They are far more comfortable than any other safety system out there. Great products! (Posted on 10/2/17)
Review by MOBowHunter
Quality
Price
Value
Fit
Outfitters - I have never been happier w a product! These bibs are everything I hoped they would be and then some. One of the greatest products ever created for a bowhunter! Please don't ever stop making these! Excellent quality, these are my first SB product and I can't say enough about how awesome they are.
Little pricey... I have not had to test them in a fall situation, but my assumtion is, if it did happen worst case scenario stitching on the bibs would rip. So one fall may ruin the bibs. When I can afford another set I will try the feather light. Outfitters are for 50* or below, i need a pair for early season as well here in MO. (Posted on 1/13/17)
Review by Nick
Quality
Price
Value
Fit
I just recently purchased these after our season was over here in MA but wish I had earlier. These are by far the BEST purchase I have made in hunting equipment. These bibs with the built in safety harness completely change the game of treestand hunting and add a level of comfort I didn't imagine was possible.

Every bowhunter that sits in a tree owes it to themselves to buy a pair of these. They fit is true and the quality is top notch. I cannot wait until the next season to put them to good use. (Posted on 1/10/17)
Review by Hitman
Quality
Price
Value
Fit
I originally bought these in my standard size of XL. They came in super tight in my calves and through my quads/hamstring area. Replaced for the XXL and couldn't be happier. Awesome bibs for all season long. Buy a size up so you can layer with all three base layers. (Posted on 11/8/16)
Review by Barendse
Quality
Price
Value
Fit
What a great product! Absolutely impressed with these bibs. I never used to wear a harness, but these make it so easy and hassle free. The fit was spot on, they work pretty good for cold weather, but if you plan on layering up go one size bigger. I only needed a pair of bibs but I love these so much I'm ordering the outfitters jacket as well. Remember pay cheap get cheap stuff, worth every penny. (Posted on 10/14/16)
Review by Sugar Camp Outfitters
Quality
Price
Value
Fit
I am Iron of sugar Camp Outfitters one of the hardest things for me to do is put on my harness. Oftentimes it's easy not to practice what we preach. I purchased these for myself and have absolutely fell in love with him would recommend them to any and all customers (Posted on 10/14/16)
Review by JT in OK
Quality
Price
Value
Fit
These are, without a doubt, one of the smartest innovations for hunters since the compound bow. Among my best purchases in years. (Posted on 10/8/16)
Review by docholliday
Quality
Price
Value
Fit
my archery season starts oct1 but did wear them out to put ladder stand up and just love them . this will be first time p in a tree stand in 30 yrs and wish these were around back then. fit great ,very comfortable, def are warm , i wore sweat pants under them and was almost too warm in the 68 degree day, but are worth the money for ones safety. (Posted on 9/30/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Trinity SpiderWeb™ Outfitter™

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Fit
  Loading...